dr inż. Leszek Loroch

Acting Director of the Institute of Aviation

Director of Center of Space Technologies
Leszek Loroch, PhD Eng.

Maria Stacewicz

Acting Deputy Director of the Institute of Aviation

Planning and Finance Department Director
Maria Magdalena Stacewicz, MSc. MBA

dr Jerzy Żółtak

Director of Center of New Technologies
Jerzy Żółtak, PhD

Director of Materials and Structures Research Center
Antoni Niepokólczycki, PhD Eng.


Director of Engineering Design Center
Paweł Stężycki, MSc. Eng.


Director of Center of Transportation and Energy Conversion
Sylwester Wyka, MSc. Eng.

mgr Konrad Nazarczuk

Director of Center for Composite Technologies
Konrad Kozaczuk, MSc. Eng.