Editor in Chief:
Zdobysław Goraj, Prof. PhD. Eng.
zdobyslaw.goraj@ilot.edu.pl

Deputy Editor in Chief:
Cezary Galiński, PhD. Eng.
cezary.galinski@ilot.edu.pl

Assistant Editor:
Jakub Aleksander Nowak, M.A.
jakub.nowak@ilot.edu.pl
(22) 846 00 11 wew. 391

Statistical Editor:
Leszek Rams, M.Sc. Eng.
leszek.rams@ilot.edu.pl
(22) 846 00 11 wew. 203


Subject Editors:

Prof. Maciej Bossak, PhD. Eng.
– vibration and aerothermoelasticity
maciej.bossak@ilot.edu.pl

Associate Prof. Joanna Cygler, PhD.
– law and economics issues
joanna.cygler@ilot.edu.pl

Associate Prof. Cezary Galiński,
PhD. Eng.
– airplanes: design & construction
cezary.galinski@ilot.edu.pl

Paweł Głowacki, PhD. Eng.
– power units
pawel.glowacki@ilot.edu.pl

Mariusz Krawczyk, PhD. Eng.
– avionics & steering
mariusz.krawczyk@ilot.edu.pl

Andrzej Krzysiak, PhD. Eng.
– fluid mechanics
andrzej.krzysiak@ilot.edu.pl

Grzegorz Rarata, PhD.
– fuel & chemistry
grzegorz.rarata@ilot.edu.pl

Associate Prof. Romana Ratkiewicz-Landowska, PhD.
– space
romana.ratkiewicz@ilot.edu.pl

Prof. Kazimierz Szumański, PhD. Eng.
– helicopters
kazimierz.szumanski@ilot.edu.pl

Prof. Adam Wiśniewski, PhD. Eng.
– materials engineering, mechanics
adam.wisniewski@ilot.edu.pl